Africa T20 Cup betting tips & odds 2017

The second edition of the Africa T20 Cup will be played in 2017 and you can check out all the latest Africa T20 betting tips & predictions below.

There will be 16 participating teams – 12 Cricket South Africa Affiliates, one Associate Member KZN Inland and three international teams Zimbabwe, Kenya and Namibia.

All franchise players will play for the province they are contracted although a maximum of four can be fielded at the same time. The 13 provisional sides are also allowed to field only one Proteas international player.

They will also be required to have at least two Under-21 players and will have to fulfill the transformation quota of at least six players of color including at least three black Africans. No such restrictions apply to the three international sides.

Africa T20 Cup Betting Tips for 2017 season:

KwaZulu Natal Inland v Free State betting tips:
Free State to win

Read how to Earn Free Bitcoins Here!

The tournament will be based on the World Cup format, consisting of four pools of four teams each with the winners of each pool progressing to the two semi-finals and then eventually the final.

The teams making up the four pools are:
Pool A – Easters, Northerns, Zimbabwe, Western Province
Pool B – North West, KZN Inland, Border, Boland
Pool C – Grinquas, Namibia, KZN, Eastern
Pool D – Free State, SWD, Gauteng, Kenya

Pool A will play their matches between September 4 and 6 at Benoni’s Sahara Wilmore Park. Pool B will play from September 11 to 13 at Potchefstroom’s Senwes Park. Pool C from September 18 to 20 at Kimberley’s Diamond Oval while Pool D will play from September 25 to 27 at Bloemfontein’s Mangaung Oval.

The semi-finals will be played on October 3rd while the final will be on October 4th.

During the Pool stages there will be two matches each day. The local times for the matches are the first starting at 14:00 and the second at 18:00 on the Friday and Saturday and the first starting at 10:00 and the second at 14h00 on the Sunday.

The two semi-finals (on a Saturday) will start at 13:00 and 17:00 and the Final on the Sunday will start at 14:00.

The latest Africa T20 Cup betting tips for the 2015 season will be found below once released by the bookmakers.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.