Bangladesh Premier League Betting Tips, Predictions & Odds BPL Predictions

Get the Latest Bangladesh Premier League Betting Tips, Predictions & Odds HereLatest Bangladesh Premier League Betting Tips for 2018-19 can be found here. The sixth season of the Bangladesh Premier League will kick-start early in January but the dates for the competition are yet to be released. All the Bangladesh Premier League 2018-19 betting tips, predictions & advice can be found in the article below.

Also win Free Bitcoins Here

The BPL 2018-19 will be played over a period of a month and with the Global League T20 having been postponed as well, it could attract a lot of eyeballs this time.

Last year, seven sides participated in the Bangladesh Premier League, after which two teams were added in the year before last. One old team was suspended from the BPL which leaves us with seven teams.

The seven sides playing this season are Chittagong Vikings, Rangpur Riders, Comilla Victorians, Barisal Bulls, Dhaka Dynamites, Khulna Titans and Rajshahi Kings. Which of these sides will go on to win the title this season?

Bangladesh Premier League Betting Tips for 2018-19 & Predictions Here:

Final Tips:

A v B betting tips:

The Barisal Bulls will be led by Mushfiqur Rahim while Soumya Sarkar will be the captain of the Rangpur Riders for this season of the Bangladesh Premier League.

Mahmudullah has been assigned the role of captaining Khulna, Shakib al Hasan takes on the mantle of the leader of Dhaka Dynamites while Rajshahi Kings will be led by Sabbir Rahman.

Tamim Iqbal and Mashrafe Mortaza will be the captains of Chittagong Vikings and Comilla Victorians respectively.

Other cricket betting tips here

Players will be selected by the participating franchises using a lottery-based transfer system called “players-by-choice”. It has already been used in the Dhaka Premier League, and it has been done to ensure that the teams are evenly-placed.

There will be three categories of players, A, B and C and the salaries for players will be fixed for each of those categories.

Players who will be selected through the BPL draft, will be guaranteed payment by the cricket board. On the other hand, players directly signed won’t have any such guarantees.

Bangladesh Premier League Squads | Bangladesh Premier League Live Streaming

Some of the big-ticket players who will be featuring in the BPL are Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Shakib al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Tamim Iqbal and Mashrafe Mortaza among those in Bangladesh.

Overseas signings include Carlos Brathwaite, Shahid Afridi, Nicholas Pooran, Mahela Jayawardene, Kumar Sangakkara, Darren Sammy, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Shoaib Malik and Imad Wasim among others.

As mentioned earlier, the Bangladesh Cricket Board had earlier thought of having eight teams take part in the BPL but with one team suspended, they will have to make do with seven.

The inaugural edition of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) was held in February 2012. It had six participating teams. The teams were Barisal Burners, Dhaka Gladiators, Chittagong Kings, Khulna Royal Bengal, Duronto Rajshahi and Sylhet Royals.

Each team played the others twice in a round-robin system. At the end of this stage the top four teams qualified for two semi-finals and a one-off final. Dhaka won the trophy, beating Barisal by eight wickets.

The second edition, played from January to February 2013, saw the introduction of a seventh team in Rangpur Riders.

The knock-outs format was slightly changed with the top two teams facing each other in the first play-off and the third and fourth placed team playing the second face-off. The winner of the first play-off went to the final while the loser played the winner of the second play-off to reach the final.

Dhaka once more emerged victorious trouncing Chittagong by 43 runs.

The BPL stirred up a lot of controversy in its first two stints. From creating a confusion over the method to determine the qualifier for the knock-out stages in case of a tie to the major match-fixing corruption charges, issues continuously blighted BPL.

It is set to resume after a forced hiatus of two years as it was suspended in the wake of match-fixing scandals, which involved the then Bangladesh captain Mohammad Ashraful and four others.

Get the latest Bangladesh Premier League betting odds & tips below once they are updated for the 2016-17 season.

Bangladesh Premier League Betting Tips for 2018-19:

Dhaka Dynamites to win the title

12 Comments on Bangladesh Premier League Betting Tips, Predictions & Odds BPL Predictions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.