Watch Indian Premier League Live Streaming Online & IPL on TV

The Indian Premier League live streaming & TV options for 2019 can be found here. With the 11th edition of the IPL having just gotten over & Chennai Super Kings having won their third title, things will change drastically come the 12th season as the fight for the TV rights of the Indian Premier League gears up. We will update you with all the options to watch the IPL once more information on this is released.

Watch & Bet on International & Domestic Cricket Live with bet365 here*

*Geo-Restrictions apply, pre-funded account needed

For 10 seasons of the Indian Premier League, the tournament has been broadcast over the official channel in India; Sony and SET Max, before they merged with ESPN and the IPL was shown live in India on various channels. This included Sony Six, Sony Six HD, ESPN and ESPN HD for the 10th edition of the Indian Premier League.

However, the deal between the BCCI and the broadcaster was for a 10-year-long period, which means all bets are off once the Indian Premier League 2017 ends – the official broadcaster on TV and the live streaming rights for the IPL 2018-22 has changed hands and the tournament is now going to be broadcast live on Star Sports.

Yes, that’s right, this season, the IPL rights for TV and IPL Live Streaming online – which is currently done by HotStar on Star Sports – will be won for just a period of five years and not 10 years like last time. The reason for this is that the BCCI thinks that the rights value will increase rapidly and it makes sense to have them out for bidding yet again five years down the line.

Latest IPL Squads for 2019 Here | IPL Tickets for 2019 Here | IPL Betting Tips Here

Here’s how to watch (& bet) on Cricket Live Streaming:

  1. Go to & click on either Join Now or use your log-in credentials to log in to your account. If you are a first-time user, create your account with bet365.
  2. Once you are logged in, ensure you have deposited a small amount – $10 – to your bet365 account. Or if you are an old user, you have bet on any sport on the site.
  3. Click on Live Streaming on the top menu, choose the sport and the match you want to watch & voila you would be able to watch & bet on any cricket live streaming.
  4. Note: Funded account required or have placed a bet in the past 24 hours.

How to watch the Indian Premier League live streaming online?

In India:

So, this is a question that most cricket fans want to know. How to watch the IPL live streaming from 2019 onward? In India, Star Sports will telecast the IPL live on TV while HotStar will beam the live streaming of the tournament live online.

This was after Star Sports won the rights to broadcast the tournament for five years between 2018-2022, both on TV and online.


Choose one of the options mentioned below for TV rights, but if that doesn’t work and you are not in India or USA, then try CricketGateway does hold the online streaming rights of a few of the cricket tournaments including the PSL and IPL and they might look to broadcast it online again.

How to watch the Indian Premier League live on TV?

This list shows how one could watch the IPL live till 2017. Once the aforementioned changes are announced, we will tweak this around to present you with the latest list.

India: Star Sports
Bhutan: Star Sports,
Nepal: Star Sports,
Pakistan: GEO Super
UK & Ireland: Sky Sports (IPL broadcast in UK)
Canada: Sportsnet
USA: Willow TV, ESPN
Bangladesh: Maasaranga TV
Malaysia: Measat (Astro)
Brunei: Measat (Astro)
South Africa & Sub-Saharan territories: Super Sport
Middle East & North Africa: OSN Rights
Hong Kong: Now TV
Singapore: SingTel, Eleven Sports, Starhub
Caribbean/West Indies: SportsMax, Flow TV
Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network, ESPN, STAR Cricket
Sky Sport NZ: New Zealand
Papua New Guinea: EMTV