Karnataka Premier League Betting Tips (KPL) Predictions for 2017

Latest KPL Cricket Betting Tips, Odds & Predictions Placed Below. Karnataka Premier League, or KPL as it is popularly known, is a T20 cricket league established by the Karnataka State Cricket Association in 2009. Get the latest Karnataka Premier League betting tips for the 2017 season in the article below.

Ever since the advent of Indian Premier League, the craze for cricket has increased exponentially among the people. With an ever growing demand of fans wanting for more T20 action, certain states decided to form T20 leagues, which would compete only in the state. Karnataka State Cricket Association became the first state to implement this idea back in 2009, under the name of Karnataka Premier League.

Latest KPL 2017 Betting Tips Here

Bijapur Bulls v Namma Shivamogga betting tips:
Namma Shivamogga to win

Get Free Bitcoins Here!

Since 2009, five seasons of the league have been played, with a gap between 2010-2014. No team has been able to win the title twice, but the quality of the games have certainly gone up over the years. Karnataka Premier League 2017 is going to be along the similar lines, with Bellary Tuskers coming in as the defending champions and who will be this year’s KPL? Well, we have the latest Karnataka Premier League betting tips below.

The Tuskers made their debut in the KPL in 2014, but ended up having a rather poor start in the competition. They spent their next couple of seasons finishing in the bottom half of the table, until 2016, when they turned the tables around.

Free cricket betting tips for other tournaments here

Bellary Tuskers finished at the fourth place in the table with eight points, right behind the likes of Belagavi Panthers, Hubli Tigers and Mysuru Warriors (who finished on the top after winning every single league game). Needless to mention, the Tuskers had a tough task ahead of them. However, they surprised everyone in the semifinal, when they defeated the Warriors by just 10 runs. After that massive win, the tournament was practically theirs to lose.

They met Hubli Tigers in the final, whom they defeated by 35 runs to win title.

But considering that no other team has been able to defend their title, it will be interesting to see if Bellary Tuskers can break the jinx in the 2017 Karnataka Premier League. On the whole, they have a good team which didn’t buckle under the pressure, but this season can very well prove to be a different one for them.

Shpageeza Cricket League Betting Tips Here

Considering the teams in the bottom half, Rock Stars are in need of a dire change, along with Mangalore United. The former side finished at the bottom with 0 points. Yes, they failed to register even a single win, while Mangalore managed to salvage a win in their seven matches, but were still quite disappointing on the whole.

These two sides need quality players who are capable of performing consistently. Bijapur Bulls and Namma Shivamogga too, can do some good with a revamp, but their situation isn’t as serious as that of the Rock Stars and Mangalore United. All in all, 2017 is going to be an exciting year for the Karnataka Premier League.

Latest Karnataka Premier League betting tips for the 2017 season will be updated here closer to the start of the competition.