2018 ICC Women’s World T20 Live Streaming & TV Options

Women's World T20 Live Streaming

The first ever standalone Women’s World T20 will be played in November 2018 with 10 of the top women’s cricket team participating in it. If you are looking to watch the ICC Women’s World T20 live streaming, we have all the options covered for you below.

Watch & Bet on the Women’s World T20 Live Streaming Here

Date: November 9-November 24, 2018
Time: Various times during the day (check WWT20 Schedule here)
Venue: West Indies

ICC Women’s World T20 Preview:

The 10 teams participating in this edition of the ICC Women’s World T20 are defending champions West Indies, multiple-time champions Australia, England, New Zealand, India, South Africa, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Ireland. Australia continue to remain huge favourites to win the title yet again given this Meg Lanning-led squad has all the goods including star all-round Ellyse Perry.

Windies will always be a dangerous side at home but expecting them to repeat the magic they had shown last competition would probably be expecting too much. India are the World Cup runner-up but there are big question-marks around their T20 side which leaves England and New Zealand as the two sides to watch out.

Heather Knight, Amy Satterthwaite and Harmanpreet Kaur are some of the players to watch out from these teams.

Among others, Sri Lanka has the potential to cause an upset or two but Pakistan, Ireland and Bangladesh might not see themselves winning any games, other than the ones they play among themselves.

ICC Women’s World T20 Predictions:

Not surprisingly, Australia are 6/4 to win the title with bet365 but we believe that on the slow and low West Indian tracks, it might make sense to put some money on India (7/1 with bet365) to win it and once those odds shorten, to cash out and play it safe with a bet on Australia to win it.

How to watch ICC Women’s World T20 Live Streaming:

Also, ICC Women’s World T20 live streaming (WWT20) can be watched using the method below. Here’s how you can watch & bet on more than 60,000 sports events annually with bet365.

  • Go to www.bet365.com.
  • Log in to your bet365 account or register for a new account
  • Deposit $10 or equivalent of that in your currency & click on the live streaming tab
  • Choose your sport and event and voila, you can start watching* the live streaming!

*It is must to have either a pre-funded account (by depositing the $10) OR you should have bet in the past 24 hours with bet365.

Let’s now look at the various television options.

In India, Star Sports are the official broadcasters of the Women’s World T20, while UK & Ireland viewers can watch it on Sky Sports. South Africa and other parts of sub-Sahara Africa fans will need to tune in to SuperSport while Middle East & North Africa fans will look to use OSN to watch the tournament live.

In Australia, Fox Sports is your official broadcaster while in the USA it will be live on Willow TV. New Zealand fans can watch the tournament live on Sky TV, while Pakistan fans will be able to use Ten Sports for the same.

ESPN will be the go-to channel in the Caribbean, while Bangladesh fans can watch it live on Gazi TV. Sri Lanka cricket fans will need to subscribe to SLRC, while the South East Asia group of countries will have to have the Fox Networks Group. In the Pacific Islands, Digicel is the channel to have to be able to watch the Women’s World T20.

Chinese viewers will be able to watch the semi-finals and final through Star Sports China while final will be telecast to some countries in South East Asia.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.