T10 Cricket League Betting Tips, Live Streaming, Squads & Tickets

T10 Cricket League Betting Tips

Looking to get the best T10 Cricket League Betting Tips & Predictions? This is the go-to website for all your cricket betting tips and it’s no different as we look at cricket’s newest format which will be in it second season later this year in 2018. We also provide you with all the T10 Cricket League squads, live streaming options and tickets here.

Get the best odds & bet on the T10 Cricket League live with bet365 here

The second season of the T10 Cricket League will be played in December 2018, but the big news for this second year is that instead of being a four-day tournament, it will last a full 10 days! As the name suggests the tournament will see teams face off against each other in a 10-over-a-side format, halved from the T20s that we have grown accustomed to watching.

In the second season, two more sides have been added and the competition will last for 10 days instead of four. What’s more interesting is that former Indian cricketers will be featuring in the tournament and this includes the likes of Virender Sehwag, Zaheer Khan, Reetinder Singh Sodhi and Praveen Tambe among those named.

What Happened in 2017 T10 Cricket League?

In this first season, there were six teams that participated in the tournament, with players from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England, Australia, West Indies, UAE, Afghanistan, Netherlands and even one Indian taking part.

Kerala Kings won the first season of the T10 Cricket League by beating the Punjabi Legends in the final. They chased down a score of 120 in just eight overs for the loss of two wickets. Eoin Morgan’s 21-ball 63 was at the centre of that win.

Earlier, the Kings had defeated the Maratha Arabians in the first semi-final, again thanks to a Morgan fifty while Luke Ronchi led the Legends to a facile win over the Pakhtoons.

Ronchi’s 197 runs in the T10 Cricket League was the highest by any batsman in the tournament while Sohail Tanvir’s five wickets to be the top bowler in the competition.

Latest T10 Cricket League Betting Tips for 2018 (best odds with bet365):

Team A v B Betting Tips:

T10 Cricket League Squads for 2018 Here

Eight former Indian cricketers are expected to feature in this year’s T10 Cricket League which should make for some interesting viewing.

Karachians Squad
Shane Watson (icon), Ben Laughlin, Colin de Grandhomme, Isuru Udana, Ben Cutting, Dawid Malan, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devcich, Mohammad Nawaz, Joe Clarke, Samiullah Shenwari, Jofra Archer, Mohammad Irfan, Pravin Tambe

Northern Warriors Squad
Darren Sammy (icon), Dwayne Smith, Lendl Simmons, Wahab Riaz, Ravi Bopara, Nicholas Pooran, Harry Gurney, Chris Green, Rovman Powell, Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Khary Pierre, Kenar Lewis

Maratha Arabians Squad
Rashid Khan (icon), Dwayne Bravo, Alex Hales, Kamran Akmal, Najibullah Zadran, James Faulkner, Liam Livingstone, Lasith Malinga, Brendan Taylor, James Vince, Roelof van der Merwe, Adam Lyth, Richard Gleeson

Punjabi Legends Squad
Shoaib Malik (icon), Evin Lewis, Chris Jordan, Tom Moore, Luke Ronchi, Liam Plunkett, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Sami, Mitchell McClenaghan, Umar Akmal, Anwar Ali, Jade Dernbach, Hassan Khan

Rajputs Squad
Brendon McCullum (icon), Mohammad Hafeez, Shan Masood, Chris Lynn, Tymal Mills, Carlos Brathwaite, Rahat Ali, Samit Patel, Qais Ahmed, Rilee Rossouw, Ben Dunk, Mohammad Shahzad, Peter Trego

Pakhtoons Squad
Shahid Afridi (icon), David Willey, Chadwick Walton, Colin Ingram, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Andre Fletcher, Colin Munro, Sharfuddin Ashraf, Sohail Khan, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport

Kerala Kings Squad
Eoin Morgan (icon), Kieron Pollard, Dasun Shanaka, Sohail Tanvir, Paul Stirling, Junaid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Chris Gayle, Fabian Allen, Tom Curran, Imran Nazir, Niroshan Dickwella, Benny Howell

Bengal Tigers Squad
Sunil Narine (icon), Jason Roy, Asif Ali, Sam Billings, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aamer Yamin, Morne Morkel, Kusal Perera, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Nabi, Kevon Cooper, Rayad Emrit, Ali Khan

T10 Cricket League Schedule for 2018:

23-Nov-2018: Karachians vs Rajputs
23-Nov-2018: Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends
23-Nov-2018: Kerala Kings vs Pakhtoons
24-Nov-2018: Pakhtoons vs Rajputs
24-Nov-2018: Karachians vs Kerala Kings
24-Nov-2018: Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors
25-Nov-2018: Karachians vs Pakhtoons
25-Nov-2018: Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians
25-Nov-2018: Northern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends
26-Nov-2018: Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors
26-Nov-2018: Maratha Warriors vs Punjabi Legends
26-Nov-2018: Kerala Kings vs Rajputs
27-Nov-2018: A1 vs B2
27-Nov-2018: A3 vs B4
27-Nov-2018: A2 vs B3
28-Nov-2018: A4 vs B1
28-Nov-2018: A2 vs B4
28-Nov-2018: A1 vs B3
29-Nov-2018: A3 vs B1
29-Nov-2018: A2 vs A4
29-Nov-2018: A1 vs B4
30-Nov-2018: A3 vs B2
30-Nov-2018: A2 vs B1
30-Nov-2018: A4 vs B1
1-Dec-2018: Semifinal 1 – Playoffs 1st Pos vs Playoffs 2nd Pos
1-Dec-2018: Eliminator 1 – Playoffs 3rd Pos vs Playoffs 4th Pos
1-Dec-2018: Semifinal 2 – Semifinal 1 Runner Up vs Eliminator 1 Winner
2-Dec-2018: Third Place – Eliminator 1 Runner Up vs Semifinal 2 Runner Up
2-Dec-2018: Final – Semifinal 1 Winner vs Semifinal 2 Winner

How to Buy T10 Cricket League Tickets?

More information on this will be revealed soon.

How to watch the T10 Cricket League Live Streaming Options:

The T10 Cricket League have got into a three-year deal with Sony Entertainment Television to provide the live telecast of the T10 Cricket League. This deal will last from 2018 to 2020, and Indian fans can watch the T10 Cricket League live on ESPN-Sony bouquet of channels or on the SonyLiv app online.

You can also watch & bet on international and domestic cricket live online with bet365 here. Pre-funded accounts needed, geo-restrictions apply.

Here’s how you can watch the T10 Cricket League live in some of the other countries:

Pakistan: Ten Sports

Bangladesh: Channel 9

North Africa & Middle East: Ten Cricket

USA: Willow / ARY Digital Network

UK: Sony Ten 5 / ARY Digital Network

Afghanistan: 1tv Afghanistan