How to watch Bangladesh Premier League Live Streaming & BPL on TV

Bangladesh Premier League Live Streaming & TV options placed here. The sixth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League will be played this year and will see the same seven teams participate in the competition. BPL can be streamed online and it can be watched on TV as well around the world.

Watch & bet on the domestic T20 live streaming online here*

*Geo-Restrictions apply, pre-funded account needed

The Rangpur Riders will start off as the defending champions in this sixth season of the BPL after having won the title last year by beating the Dhaka Dynamites, who were the winners of the 2016 edition. Rajshahi, along with Khulna Titans had entered the tournament under a new management after the Bangladesh Cricket Board suspended the previous one because of non-payment of dues.

Some of the top players involved in this year’s Bangladesh Premier League include Comilla Victorians’ Tamim Iqbal,
Shakib Al Hasan for the Dhaka Dynamites, Khulna Titans’ Mahmudullah, Mustafizur Rahman’s Rajshahi Kings, Mashrafe Mortaza of Rangpur Riders, Sylhet Sixers’ Liton Das and Chittagong Vikings’ Mushfiqur Rahim.

The Bangladesh Premier League can be watched live online in many ways including the use of bet365 below.

Here’s how to watch (& bet) on BPL Live Streaming:

  1. Go to & click on either Join Now or use your log-in credentials to log in to your account. If you are a first-time user, create your account with bet365.
  2. Once you are logged in, ensure you have deposited a small amount – $10 – to your bet365 account. Or if you are an old user, you have bet on any sport on the site.
  3. Click on Live Streaming on the top menu, choose the sport and the match you want to watch & voila you would be able to watch & bet on any cricket live streaming.
  4. Note: Funded account required or have placed a bet in the past 24 hours.

Bangladesh Premier League Betting Tips Here | Latest BPL Squads here

The Bangladesh Premier League T20 can also be watched live on on TV across the world below. You can get a list of all the TV channels that will be broadcasting the Bangladesh Premier League across the world below. We will change this list closer to the start of the tournament as we get more information on how to watch it live.

Bangladesh & Pakistan: Geo Super
Sri Lanka: MTV Sports
India: Sony Six and Sony Six HD
Caribbean: SportsMax
Northern Europe: Channel 9 UK
UK, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Ireland, Scotland, Wales: Channel 9 UK
Middle East: BeIN Sports

Once we get closer to the tournament, we will update you with the TV options from other parts of the world as well.

Get cricket betting tips for all other cricket tournaments around the world here.