Watch Caribbean Premier League Live Streaming (CPL) Online & on TV

Caribbean Premier League Live Streaming & TV Options placed here. The sixth edition of the Caribbean Premier kick-starts in 2019. Here’s how you can watch the Caribbean Premier League live streaming online & on TV.

Watch & Bet on the Caribbean Premier League Live with bet365 here*

*Geo-Restrictions apply, pre-funded account needed

The Caribbean Premier League live streaming can be watched in various ways but one of the best ways to do is to watch and bet on the CPL live. This can be done by logging in to bet365 or creating an account with them.

Here’s how to watch (& bet) on CPL Live Streaming:

  1. Go to & click on either Join Now or use your log-in credentials to log in to your account. If you are a first-time user, create your account with bet365.
  2. Once you are logged in, ensure you have deposited a small amount – $10 – to your bet365 account. Or if you are an old user, you have bet on any sport on the site.
  3. Click on Live Streaming on the top menu, choose the sport and the match you want to watch & voila you would be able to watch & bet on the Caribbean Premier League live streaming.
  4. Note: Funded account required or have placed a bet in the past 24 hours.

CPL Live on TV

The CPL can be watched all around the world, including in the Caribbean. Here’s a list of countries where the tournament can be watched along with the TV channel on which it can be watched.

In Barbados, the CPL will be live on the Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation while TV Guyana will telecast the CPL in Guyana. If you in Jamaica, the competition can be watched on TVJ, while St Kitts and Nevis viewers can watch it on ZIZ. Other countries include Trinidad & Tobago and USA and the tournament can be watched on CNC3 and Eleven Sports respectively.

Eleven Sports will also broadcast the Caribbean Premier League live in American Samoa, Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Islands, Navassa Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palmyra Atoll, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands and Wake Island, some of the other regions in America.

In Latin America, ESPN will broadcast the CPL live.

The Caribbean Premier League will be live in the UK where BT Sports will be the official broadcaster while Ireland can watch it live on Dave.

If you are in India, then Sony Six will be the official broadcasters of the CPL, which also telecast it in Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka. Pakistan fans can watch the PSL on Ten Sports.

MENA region fans, i.e. those in Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Morocco, Oman, State of Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates or Yemen, will be able to watch the competition live on Orbit Showtime Network, while Australia and New Zealand viewers will need a subscription with Fox Sports and Sky Sport respectively to watch the CPL live.

Barbados: Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Cayman Islands: Cayman 27
Dominica: Marpin 2K4, SAT Telecoms
British Virgin Islands: Caribbean Broadcast Network
Guyana: National Communications Network, TVG
St. Kitts: ZIZ Broadcasting Corp.
St. Lucia: Helen Television System, St Lucia Cable Vision
St. Vincent & the Grenadines: St. Vincent & The Grenadines Broadcasting Corp.
Trinidad: Caribbean Communications Network TV6, CNC3
Grenada: Grenada Broadcasting Network
Jamaica: TVJ
Nevis: Caribbean Cable Networks
St Maarten: St Maarten Cable
Anguilla: Caribbean Cable Communications
Montserrat: Caribbean Cable Networks
Antigua & Barbuda: Antigua & Barbuda Broadcasting Service
Bermuda: Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
UK: BT Sport
India: Sony Six
Australia: Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sommet Sports

More information on the Caribbean Premier League live streaming will be released closer to the start of the tournament.

Other CPL Live Streaming Online Options

There’s good news for those wanting to watch the 2019 Caribbean Premier League live online. The CPL live streaming will be on Facebook through their official live streaming partner Grabyo.

By using this option, you can watch the CPL live stream online in Argentina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Papua New Guinea, Romania, Russia, Samoa, Singapore, South Africa, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Vanuatu

USA cricket fans can watch the CPL online through the Willow TV.

What happened in 2018 CPL?

Trinbago Knight Riders won their third title by beating Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final, having also finished at the top of the points table at the end of the league stage of the tournament. Jamaica Tallawahs and St Kitts & Nevis Patriots were the other two teams which made it to the playoffs.

Colin Munro and Glenn Phillips were the top two run-scorers in the tournament while Fawad Ahmed and Oshane Thomas made it to the best bowlers’ list.

What happened in 2017 CPL?

Trinbago Knight Riders won the 2017 season of the Caribbean Premier League by beating St Kitts & Nevis Patriots in the final of the competition. Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs were the other teams that made the playoffs.

Chadwick Walton topped the run-scoring charts during the competition with 458 to his name, while Kumar Sangakkara, Chris Gayle and Evin Lewis were all a part of that bandwagon. Among the bowlers, Sohaul Tanvir’s 17 scalps outdid Dwayne Bravo’s 16 and the 15 wickets for Rayad Emrit and Kesrick Williams.

What happened in 2016 CPL?

Jamaica Tallawahs won the title after they beat Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final in 2016.

There were several standout performances none greater than Chris Gayle’s semifinal 108 not out off 54 balls against the Trinbago Knightriders. Andre Russell 100 exact off just 44 deliveries was equally impressive, he made that against the Trinbago Knight Riders when the Jamaica Tallawahs won in Qualifier 2 to make it to the CPL final.

New Zealand’s Colin Munro lashed an even 100 off 65 balls vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, no overseas players had scored a hundred in the Hero CPL before this unbeaten innings which was in a losing cause.

For the bowlers, Sunil Narine was the most economical among the top bowlers with an economy rate of 5.5 with Sohail Tanvir 6.45 and Dale Steyn 6.81 the closest in economy rates. Dwayne Bravo took the most wickets 21 followed by Tanvir 20 and Kesrick Williams 17.

The tournament saw young fast bowlers doing well on wickets that resembled traditional pacy bouncy tracks that will help them.

What happened in the 2015 Caribbean Premier League?

Trinidad Knight Riders defeated Barbados Tridents in the 2015 CPL final by 20 runs.

Apart from this, they also managed to rope in some of the big names in the international cricket to make this a worldwide spectacle.